New Zealand Association of Prosthodontists and Restorative Dentists

Honorary Life Members

Gordon Carter

Dave Purton

Alastair Stokes

Members

Abdullah Barazanchi School of Dentistry
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
(03) 479 7009
abdullah.barazanchi@otago.ac.nz

John Bell Suite 3,
319-323 Great South Road
Papakura
Auckland 2110
(09) 298 3502
www.prosthodontics.co.nz
reception@prosthodontics.co.nz

Vincent Bennani School of Dentistry
P O Box 56
Dunedin 9054
vincent.bennani@otago.ac.nz

Simon Brown 412 lake Road,
Takapuna
Auckland 0622
(09) 489 9005
sbrown@nspros.co.nz

Paul Cashman Canterbury Prosthetic Dentistry
11 Normans Road
Strowan
Christchurch 8052
(03) 356 0597
www.cpd.nz
info@cpd.nz

Andrew Cautley

172 Milton Street
The Wood
Nelson 7010
(03) 539 4255
www.nelsonprosthodontics.co.nz
cautley@xtra.co.nz

Gavin Cumberpatch Bk 1, Milford Chambers
249 Papanui Rd
Christchurch 8014
(03) 356 3223
chch.prosthodontics@orcon.net.nz

Suzanne Hanlin School of Dentistry
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
(03) 479 7119
suzanne.hanlin@otago.ac.nz

Alan Hunter Suite 3,
81a Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
(09) 529 0662
www.akprosthodontics.co.nz
info@akprosthodontics.co.nz

Tony Hunter Suite 3,
81a Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
(09) 529 0662
www.akprosthodontics.co.nz
info@akprosthodontics.co.nz

Chris Keall
6 Luckens Rd
West Harbour
Auckland 618
(09) 416 8034
www.dentalspecialists.co.nz
reception@dentalspecialists.co.nz

Nick Knight London Street Specialists
34 London Street
Dunedin 9016
(03) 477 3123
knightsdental.nz
specialists@londonst.co.nz

Nathan Lewis Smile:Design
7 Wairakei Road
Bryndwr
Christchurch 8052
(03) 351 5013
www.smiledesign.co.nz
info@smiledesign.co.nz

Karl Lyons School of Dentistry
P O Box 56
Dunedin 9054
(03) 479 7122
karl.lyons@otago.ac.nz

Sunyoung Ma School of Dentistry
P O Box 56
Dunedin 9054
(03) 479 7044
sunyoung.ma@otago.ac.nz

Andrew Mackie Mackie Dental Specialists
P O Box 9204
Hamilton 3240
(07) 839 2824
www.mackiedental.co.nz
Pros@angleseamds.co.nz

Hamish Milmine Nelson Prosthodontics
38 Collingwood Street
Nelson 7010
(03) 539 4255
www.nelsonprosthodontics.co.nz
info@nelsonprosthodontics.co.nz

Kate Newsham-West School of Dentistry
P O Box 56
Dunedin 9054
(03) 479 7055
kathryn.newsham-west@otago.ac.nz

Andrew Newsom

38 Cliff Road
Tauranga 3110
(07) 579 7758
www.andrewnewsom.co.nz
reception@andrewnewsom.co.nz

Sergio Salis Vero House
34 London St
Dunedin 9015
(03) 477 3123
sergio@londonst.co.nz

Kevin Scally 2c Selwyn Avenue
Akaroa 7520
021 023 01376
kevin@8.co.nz

Don Schwass Burns House Dental Specialists
Level 7 Burns House
10 George Street
Dunedin 9016
(03) 479 2372
donald.schwass@otago.ac.nz
Hugh Trengrove 1 Akaroa Drive
Maupuia
Wellington 6022
(04) 498 5856
hughgt@paradise.net.nz

Gilbert Watson Suite 2
5 St Marks Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
(09) 522 6562
aucklandprosthodontist.co.nz
Gilbert@5stmarks.com
Patrick Wong Suite 2
5 St Marks Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
(09) 522 6562
patrick@5stmarks.com