New Zealand Association of Prosthodontists and Restorative Dentists

Find a Prosthodontist

John Bell Suite 3,
319-323 Great South Road
Papakura
Auckland 2110
(09) 298 3502
www.prosthodontics.co.nz
bell@ihug.co.nz

Vincent Bennani School of Dentistry
P O Box 647
Dunedin 9054
vincent.bennani@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Simon Brown 412 lake Road,
Takapuna
Auckland 0622
(09) 489 9005
sbrown@nspros.co.nz

Gordon Carter Oral Health Centre
Private Bag 4710
Christchurch 8011
(03) 3640250
gordon.carter@cdhb.govt.nz

Paul Cashman Canterbury Prosthetic Dentistry
Milford Chambers
St Georges Medical Centre
249 Papanui Rd
Merivale
Christchurch 8014
027 357 1625
www.cpd.nz
info@cpd.nz

Andrew Cautley

172 Milton Street
The Wood
Nelson 7010
(03) 539 4255
www.nelsonprosthodontics.co.nz
cautley@xtra.co.nz

Gavin Cumberpatch Bk 1, Milford Chambers
249 Papanui Rd
Christchurch 8014
(03) 356 3223
chch.prosthodontics@orcon.net.nz

Alan Hunter Suite 3,
81a Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
(09) 529 0662
www.akprosthodontics.co.nz
info@akprosthodontics.co.nz

Tony Hunter Suite 3,
81a Remuera Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
(09) 529 0662
www.akprosthodontics.co.nz
info@akprosthodontics.co.nz

Chris Keall
6 Luckens Rd
West Harbour
Auckland 618
(09) 416 8034
www.dentalspecialists.co.nz
c.keall@xtra.co.nz

Karl Lyons School of Dentistry
P O Box 647
Dunedin 9054
(03) 479 7122
karl.lyons@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Andrew Mackie Mackie Dental Specialists
P O Box 9204
Hamilton 3240
(07) 839 2824
www.mackiedental.co.nz
Pros@angleseamds.co.nz

Peter Malcolm

123 Waimairi Rd
Christchurch 8004
(03) 348 1602
www.ilamdental.co.nz
aj.malcolm@xtra.co.nz

Claudia Minguez

Golden Bay Dental Centre
120 Commercial Street
Takaka 7110
(03) 548 9955
www.goldenbaydental.co.nz
claudiaminguez@gmail.com

Andrew Newsom

38 Cliff Road
Tauranga 3110
(07) 579 7758
www.andrewnewsom.co.nz
reception@andrewnewsom.co.nz

Dave Purton School of Dentistry
P O Box 647
Dunedin 9054
(03) 479 7123
david.purton@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Sergio Salis Vero House
34 London St
Dunedin 9015
(03) 477 3123
sergio@londonst.co.nz

Kevin Scally 2c Selwyn Avenue
Akaroa 7520
021 023 01376
kevin@8.co.nz

Dennis Sheperd 2 Puriri Park Road
Maunu
Wangarei
(09) 438 7694
www.rescuedentist.co.nz
dennis@rescuedentist.co.nz

Alastair Stokes Oral Health Centre
Private Bag 4710
101 Leinster Road
Christchurch 8014
(03) 364 0250
alastairandsusan@xtra.co.nz

Hugh Trengrove 1 Akaroa Drive
Maupuia
Wellington 6022
(04) 498 5856
hughgt@paradise.net.nz

Gilbert Watson Suite 2
5 St Marks Road
Remuera
Auckland 1050
(09) 522 6562
aucklandprosthodontist.co.nz
Gilbert@5stmarks.com